In Elections

Northern Territory Electoral Commission

Polling Day Saturday 27 August 2016

Nhulunbuy Electorate Decides

Victor P Taffa

The Northern Territory Electoral Commission has released First Preference Votes for the electorate of Nhulunbuy in the Northern Territory Election that was held on Saturday 27 August 2016.

4 Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                           Party             Primary Votes

Jackson ANNI                        IND                 26

Charlie YUNUPINGU           CLP                 386

Lynne WALKER                   ALP                1,374

Yingiya Mark GUYULA       IND                 1,292

5 of 5 voting centres entered. Updated: 27 Aug 2016 9:48 pm

No Two Candidate Preferred Count for Nhulunbuy.



IND                 Independent

CLP                 Country Liberals

ALP                Australian Labor Party NT (ALP)


Start typing and press Enter to search