In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Finniss Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Finniss District in the State Election to be held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

5 Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                           Party Affiliation Or Independent

SKINNER, Russell                Australian Labor Party

MULLETTE, Marc                The Greens

HILL, Joe                               Nick Xenophon’s SA-BEST

HICKS, Bruce                        Conservatives

BASHAM, David                   Liberal Party


Start typing and press Enter to search