In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Cronulla District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Cronulla District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party Affiliation or Independent

SPEAKMAN Mark    Liberal

MORAN Richard       Sustainable Australia

DOIG Jon                   The Greens

BURRIEL Phillip       Keep Sydney Open

FARHART Teressa     Labor


Start typing and press Enter to search