In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 17 March 2018

South Australia Electoral Commission

Cheltenham Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

South Australia Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Cheltenham District in the State Election to be held on Saturday 17 March 2018.

6 Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                           Party Affiliation Or Independent

WEATHERILL, Jay              Australian Labor Party

MEDROW, Steffi                   The Greens

SCALI, Vincent                       Independent Hadd Enuf

PRATT, Penny                        Liberal Party

NOONAN, John Anthony    Nick Xenophon’s SA-BEST

McCAUL, Madeline               Dignity Party Inc


Start typing and press Enter to search