In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Cessnock District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Cessnock District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party Affiliation or Independent

PARKER Chris           Animal Justice Party

MURRAY Janet         The Greens

BARR Clayton           Country Labor

ANGUS Josh              The Nationals

RUSSELL Steve         Sustainable Australia


Start typing and press Enter to search