Candidates For Sturt Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Sturt Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Sturt Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Sturt at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                      Party

WRIGHT, Matthew                          Nick Xenophon Team

GALDIES, Rebecca                           The Greens

RUSSELL, Geoff                               Animal Justice Party

BOWYER, Craig                                Family First

LOADER, Matt                                  Australian Labor Party

PYNE, Christopher                           Liberal

AITCHISON, Neil                             Independent