Candidates For Lyne Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Lyne Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Lyne Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Lyne at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                     Party

ALLEY, Peter                                     Labor

LYFORD, Julie                                  The Greens

CARTER, Elaine                                Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

CHRISTENSEN, Brad                      Independent

GILLESPIE, David                            The Nationals

RIACH, Rodger John                         Independent