Candidates For Lingiari Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Lingiari Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Lingiari Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Lingiari at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                      Party

RIGHTON, Chris                               Shooters, Fishers and Farmers

SNOWDON, Warren                        Australian Labor Party (Northern Territory) Branch

GOULD, Alfred                                 Independent

GUYULA, Yingiya Mark                  Independent

EARLEY, Braedon                            Independent

McCARTHY, Regina                         Rise Up Australia Party

FLYNN, Peter                                    Citizens Electoral Council

HOAD, Rob                                        The Greens

MacFARLANE, Tina                        Country Liberals (NT)