Candidates For Lindsay Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Lindsay Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Lindsay Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Lindsay at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

11 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party


LIU, Kingsley                                     The Greens

SCOTT, Fiona                                     Liberal

GRIMLEY, Scott                               Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party

HUSAR, Emma                                  Labor

RODDICK, Stephen                          Australian Liberty Alliance

WORMALD, Warren Howard         Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

BLUNDELL, Deborah May              Animal Justice Party

SALEAM, Jim                                    Australia First Party

LA BROOY, Linda                            Family First

LYNCH, Stephen                               Nick Xenophon Team