Candidates For Hume Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Hume Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Hume Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Hume at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party


COSGROVE, Lindsay D                   Citizens Electoral Council

TAYLOR, Angus                               Liberal

ANTHONEY, Trevor                         Bullet Train For Australia

VAN DER BYL, Adrian                   Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

SHERWOOD, Michaela                    The Greens