Candidates For Grayndler Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Grayndler Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Grayndler Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Grayndler at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

11 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                                      Party

HURST, Emma                                               Animal Justice Party

HINDI, Chris                                                  Drug Law Reform

GRENFELL, Oscar                                        Socialist Equality Party

CASEY, Jim                                                   The Greens

MEOW-MEOW, Meow-Ludo Disco         Gamma Science Party

SHEIL, Pat                                                     Australian Sex Party

McFARLANE, Noel                                      Australian Cyclists Party

McLACHLAN, Chris                                     Renewable Energy Party

ALBANESE, Anthony                                  Labor

VAN GOGH, David                                      Liberal

ELVY, Jamie                                                  Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)