Candidates For Farrer Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Farrer Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Farrer Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Farrer at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

PIKE, Ron                                          Australian Liberty Alliance

COHN, Amanda                                 The Greens

ROSSETTO, Paul                               Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

MILLS, Brian                                     Independent

LEY, Sussan                                       Liberal

KUNDE, Christian                             Labor

O’BRIEN, Trevor                               Mature Australia