Candidates For Chifley Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Chifley Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Chifley Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Chifley at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

5 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

GREEN, Joshua                                  Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

KUMAR, Mohit                                 Liberal

KHAN, Ammar                                  Independent

JAMES, Eliza                                     The Greens

HUSIC, Ed                                         Labor