Candidates For Bruce Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Bruce Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Bruce Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Bruce at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                        Party

LEITH, Douglas Ronald                    Animal Justice Party

BAUER, Stefanie                               The Greens

KROGER, Helen                                Liberal

FOGGIE, Nathan                               Family First Party

JARVIS-WILLS, Jill                          Renewable Energy Party

HILL, Julian                                       Australian Labor Party

RONCAN, Alan                                 Drug Law Reform