Candidates For Boothby Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Boothby Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Boothby Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Boothby at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                      Party

HOCKLEY, Karen                             Nick Xenophon Team

WARD, Mark                                     Australian Labor Party

ARMFIELD, Jamie                            Independent

WHEATCROFT, Gary                       Family First

CARROLL, Evelyn                            Animal Justice Party

BANGE, Jane                                     The Greens

FLINT, Nicolle                                   Liberal

DE JONGE, Robert                           Independent