Candidates For Bennelong Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Bennelong Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Bennelong Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Bennelong at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

HOWISON, Lyndal                           Labor

AUGUST, John Peter                         Pirate Party Australia

ALICK, Justin                                     The Greens

WORSLEY, Julie                               Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

GORDON, Christopher                      The Arts Party

ALEXANDER, John                         Liberal

MULCARE, Martin                           Independent