Candidates For Ballarat Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Ballarat Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Ballarat Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Ballarat at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

COLBERT, Dianne                            Australian Christians

TATCHELL, Paul                              The Nationals

KING, Catherine                                Australian Labor Party

ECKEL, Bren                                     Independent

BARNES, Alice                                 The Greens

HOWARD, Graham                           Family First Party

TRAN, Tran                                        Rise Up Australia Party

WADE, Sarah                                     Liberal