In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Cabramatta District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Cabramatta District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party Affiliation or Independent

VO Phuoc                   Independent

LE Dai                        Independent

LALICH Nick            Labor

LE Austin                   Liberal

JAMES Christopher    The Greens


Start typing and press Enter to search