In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Blacktown District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Blacktown District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                  Party Affiliation or Independent

GREEN Josh               Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

BALI Stephen             Labor

BATISH Amit            Pauline Hanson’s One Nation

GREEN Allan             Liberal

GIBBS Kirsten           The Greens


Start typing and press Enter to search