In Elections

Polling Day 24 November 2018

Victoria Electoral Commission

Bendigo West Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Victoria Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Bendigo West District in the Victoria State Election to be held on Saturday 24 November 2018.

4 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Draw Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation Or Independent

NUSKE, Marilyn                    Animal Justice Party

FINN, Kevin                           Liberal

EDWARDS, Maree                Australian Labor Party

WHELAN, Laurie                  Australian Greens


Start typing and press Enter to search