In Elections

Polling Day 24 November 2018

Victoria Electoral Commission

Bendigo East Voters Have Their Say

Victor P Taffa

Victoria Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Bendigo East District in the Victoria State Election to be held on Saturday 24 November 2018.

6 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Draw Order

Candidate                              Party Affiliation Or Independent


ELLIS, Ian                              Liberal

LEACH, Helen                       Labour DLP

ALLAN, Jacinta                     Australian Labor Party

THOMSON, Nakita                Australian Greens

BROAD, Gaelle                      The Nationals


Start typing and press Enter to search