In Elections

Victoria State Election 27 November 2010

Victoria Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Candidates for the Ballarat West District in Ballot Paper Order are as follows:

5 Candidates

1          DWYER, Leon                      AUSTRALIAN GREENS

2          COLTMAN, Craig               LIBERAL

3          KNIGHT, Sharon                 AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY

4          WESLEY, Carl                     COUNTRY ALLIANCE

5          BUTTERFIELD, Dale         FAMILY FIRST


Start typing and press Enter to search