In Elections

Polling Day Saturday 23 March 2019

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Auburn District Candidates Announced

Victor P Taffa

New South Wales Electoral Commission has released a list of duly nominated candidates for the Auburn District in the New South Wales Election to be held on Saturday 23 March 2019.

5 Nominated Candidates In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party Affiliation or Independent

VOLTZ Lynda                                       Labor

CASTLE Janet                                      The Greens

KANG Kyoung Hee (Christina)         Liberal

LEE Kieron                                           Keep Sydney Open

AHERN Luke                                       Independent


Start typing and press Enter to search