Candidates For Whitlam Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Whitlam Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Whitlam Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Whitlam at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

HUNT, Tom                                        The Greens

MANDELSON, Jan                           The Nationals

HARTMAN, Wayne                          Non-Custodial Parents Party (Equal Parenting)

JONES, Stephen                                 Labor

PINSUTI, Susan                                 Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

HEWITT, Marcus                               Liberal