Candidates For Sydney Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Sydney Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Sydney Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Sydney at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

10 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

FALANGA, Ula                                 Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

BERRIMAN, Mark                            Animal Justice Party

SPIKE, Kris                                        Sustainable Australia

WINTERS, Geoffrey                         Liberal

GEISER, Tom                                    Science Party

ELLSMORE, Sylvie                           The Greens

BOYLE, Peter                                     Socialist Alliance

PLIBERSEK, Tanya                          Labor

LANNING, Rebecca                          Australian Sex Party

TZORAS, Tula                                   Online Direct Democracy – (Empowering the People!)