Candidates For Murray Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Murray Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Murray Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Murray at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

11 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

DRUM, Damian                                 The Nationals

BOCK, Andrew                                 Independent

CHRISTOE, Ian                                 The Greens

MCGAUCHIE, Duncan                     Liberal

HICKS, Nigel                                     Independent

SUMMER, Fern                                 Independent

DAVY, Jeff                                        Citizens Electoral Council

TEASDALE, Diane                            Independent

DANIELI, Robert                              Australian Country Party

WILLIAMS, Alan John                     Australian Labor Party

GUNASEKERA, Yasmin                  Rise Up Australia Party