Candidates For McMillan Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For McMillan Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

McMillan Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of McMillan at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

LANCASTER, Donna                       The Greens

IPSEN, Kathleen                                Australian Christians

BAKER, Norman                               Rise Up Australia Party

McADAM, Jennifer                            Animal Justice Party

McDONALD, Jim                              Liberal Democrats

HARDING, Nathan                           Family First Party

BUCKINGHAM, Chris                     Australian Labor Party

BROADBENT, Russell                      Liberal