Candidates For McEwen Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For McEwen Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

McEwen Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of McEwen at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

9 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                       Party

MITCHELL, Rob                               Australian Labor Party

ANDERSON, James                          The Nationals

BARKER, Neil                                   The Greens

JERMYN, Chris                                 Liberal

LEE, Ross                                           Independent

ANDREW, Tracey                             Australian Country Party

TRUSCOTT, Jeff                               Rise Up Australia Party

VAINA, Cathy                                   Animal Justice Party

LONG, Dorothy Lorraine              Family First Party