Candidates For Mackellar Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Mackellar Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Mackellar Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Mackellar at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                     Party

GAVIN, Liam                                    Independent

BALL, Jim                                          Independent

HALL, Mike                                       The Greens

WRIGHT, Annie                                Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

FALINSKI, Jason                              Liberal

FUNNELL, Rhonda                           Labor

HEGARTY, Julie                               Independent