Candidates For La Trobe Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For La Trobe Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

La Trobe Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of La Trobe at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

10 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

CUMMINGS, Tom                            The Greens

FOLLONI, Leah                                Animal Justice Party

DOIDGE, Julieanne Lynette              Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party

CURTIS, Simon                                 Australian Labor Party

HUGHES, Leslie                                Liberal Democrats

QUINN, Margaret                              Rise Up Australia Party

WOOD, Jason                                     Liberal

FENT, David                                      Shooters, Fishers and Farmers

LEAHY, Martin                                 Australian Sex Party

BARTRAM, Jeffrey                           Family First Party