Candidates For Hunter Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Hunter Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Hunter Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Hunter at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                          Party

ROGERS, Ruth                                  The Nationals

HARVEY, John                                 Independent

FITZGIBBON, Joel                           Labor

MARTIN, Arjay Rase                        Independent

MORRIS, Peter                                  The Greens

STRETTON, Richard                         Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)

WARHAM, John                                Independent

TROY, Cordelia                                 Independent