Candidates For Higgins Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Higgins Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Higgins Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Higgins at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

8 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                       Party

O’BRIEN, Rebecca                            Marriage Equality

TREGEAR, Jessica                             Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party

O’DWYER, Kelly                                Liberal

BALL, Jason                                       The Greens

KENNEDY, Robert                           Liberal Democrats

KATTER, Carl                                    Australian Labor Party

BASSETT, Nancy                              Nick Xenophon Team

GULLONE, Eleonora                       Animal Justice Party