Candidates For Gippsland Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Gippsland Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Gippsland Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Gippsland at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

10 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                      Party

ONLEY, Ian                                       The Greens

DORIAN, Peter                                  Rise Up Australia Party

BHATTI, Shashi                                 Australian Labor Party

SINDT, Christine                                Independent

HEATH, Brian                                    Family First Party

SMITH, Cherie                                   Independent

CHESTER, Darren                             The Nationals

BELSAR, Ashleigh                            Australian Christians

GARDNER, Peter                              Renewable Energy Party

BUCKLEY, Ben                                Liberal Democrats