Candidates For Dickson Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Dickson Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Dickson Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Dickson at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

6 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                      Party

NICHOLSON, Doug                         Liberal Democrats

PROHASKA, Thor                            Independent

LAVARCH, Linda                             Australian Labor Party

BERKMAN, Michael                         The Greens

HUTCHINSON, Ray                         Family First

DUTTON, Peter                                 Liberal National Party of Queensland