Candidates For Adelaide Division Federal Election 2016

Candidates For Adelaide Division Federal Election 2016

Federal Election Polling Day Saturday 2 July 2016

Australian Electoral Commission

Victor P Taffa

Adelaide Division Voters Have Their Say

The Australian Electoral Commission has released duly nominated candidates in the House of Representatives Division of Adelaide at the Federal Election to be held on Saturday 2 July 2016.

7 Candidates Listed In Ballot Paper Order

Candidate                                      Party

GUY, Sophie                                      The Greens

RIVISH, Adrian                                Family First

TIDSWELL, Matt                              Animal Justice Party

LOCK, Tyrone                                   Liberal Democrats

COLOVIC, David                              Liberal

ELLIS, Kate                                       Australian Labor Party

HILL, Joe                                           Nick Xenophon Team